Daily Archives: October 14, 2014

I solemnly swear I am up to no good.

Photo(275)

A little mischief is good for the soul.

It keeps you young.

It gives you a thrill.

It’s Fun!

I would love to know some of your ideas for being mischievous, but if you are struggling to think of something here are few old favourites that you might want to try.

Finish all your sentences with ‘according to the prophecy’

Go to a drive through and when they take your order, let them know that it’s ‘to go’

Make up a wrestling name and ask all your fiends to refer to you as that from now on

Get some money out of the cash point and when it gives you the cash yell ‘I’ve won, I’ve won – third time this week!’

Call someone you know, when they answer, say ‘I can’t talk right now, can I call you back?’

While riding in a lift, turn your back to the doors and stare at the other passengers.

In a colleagues diary schedule an appointment titled ‘see how I look in tights’

Go to a department store that sells alarm clocks and set them all to go off in 10 minutes.

Put a bowl of sweets out at work, fill it with a mix of skittles and chocolate M&M’s.


*Please Note all of the above suggestions are just for fun and I cannot be held in any way responsible for you being dumped by your partner, sacked from your job, disowned by your friends and family or for any other repercussions.

3 Comments

Filed under Happy, inspiration