There are two sides to every coin.

I often make statements that form the basis of my post.

Go with the flow.

Why you should make mountains out of molehills.

Let it go.

but there is always another way to look at things

It has been said that only dead fish go with the flow.

The common advice is to NOT make mountains out of molehills.

Some people think that you should hold onto things.

So what’s right?

Well the easy answer is it depends on what you are trying to achieve.

If you want to be happy my advice is what I have posted, but happy does not always get things done.

Personally I’m all about the happy. I think that’s the goal I’m always working towards. Not necessarily joyous or ecstatic, but happy.

When I was a kid, people often asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up.

My answer was always ‘Happy’.

I think for the most part I’ve achieved that, but it’s always something I keep working at.

I hope you achieve whatever your goal is – whether it’s to be happy, rich, successful, fit, challenged or anything else.

if I can help with any of my little blog posts or with my hypnotherapy practise, well…

…that would make me very happy.

๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments

Filed under coaching, depression, Development, Dieting, Exercise, Happy, Health, inspiration, Mental Health, Motivation, nutrition, Positivity, Psychology, Relaxation, Self Help, Self Hypnosis, Stop Smoking, Stress

2 responses to “There are two sides to every coin.

  1. I am so happy I have found your blog! I am afraid I’m going to like all your posts, really. What you do here is exactly what I need. Thanks for doing what you do. ๐Ÿ™‚

What do you think?

